We proudly serve the employees of two of Battle Creek’s biggest landmarks, Kellogg Company and DENSO, among others.

 

The only thing we know
better than our business is our hometown.

Buikema, Oursler & Morse of Raymond James

To really understand a place, you have to get a sense of its history. We believe the same is true of our clients, people like you who have unique traditions and specific goals.

Our own history has its roots in Battle Creek – the community we’ve served for a combined 83 years. We understand this place. We know the people, businesses and organizations that call it home. We’re acquainted with its past and committed to building its future – one successful client at a time.

 

Matt Buikema

Senior Vice President, Investments
Cell phone: 269.599.4501
matt.buikema@raymondjames.com

Mike Oursler, CEP®

Vice President, Investments
Cell phone: 269.830.9283 mike.oursler@raymondjames.com

Travis Morse

Branch Manager
Financial Advisor
Cell phone: 269.267.8287
travis.morse@raymondjames.com

Renee Giles

Senior Registered Sales Associate
renee.giles@raymondjames.com

Laura Bean

Registered Sales Associate
Branch Operations Manager
laura.bean@raymondjames.com

Angela Kenney

Branch Operations Specialist
angela.kenney@raymondjames.com

^
TOP