Locate an RPAC Advisor

Advisor Locator - Retirement Plan Advisory Council Retirement Plan Advisory Council

Arizona

Scott Schlappi
8817 E. Bell Rd. Suite 202
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480.505.0234
Scott.Schlappi@raymondjames.com

California

Dan Ketchum
2600 Michelson Drive
Ste. 1700
Irvine, CA 92612
949.852.3660
Dan.Ketchum@raymondjames.com
Website

Ty Rogers
660 Newport Center Drive
Suite 570
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.734.2235
ty.rogers@raymondjames.com
Website

Gary Handler
9595 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 300
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310.285.4503
gary.handler@raymondjames.com
Website

Ashley Warne
2001 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 410
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310.574.9450
Ashley.Warne@RaymondJames.com
Website

Connecticut

Jeff Stein
10 Tower Lane
Suite 335
Avon, CT 06001
860.470.7474
Jeff.T.Stein@raymondjames.com
Website

Florida

John Cassandra
8198 Jog Road Suite 200
Boynton Beach, FL 33472
561.369.8400
John.Cassandra@raymondjames.com
Website

Sean Deviney
515 E. Las Olas Boulevard
15th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954.712.8888
Sean.Deviney@raymondjames.com

Intellus Advisors
5200 Tamiami Trail North
Suite 103
Naples, FL 34103
239.649.3600
Karen.Chancy@RaymondJames.com
Website

Wealth Solution Partners of Raymond James
Chad Tortorice & Ryan Nugent
100 N. Tampa Street, Suite 2400
Tampa, FL 33602
813.202.1131
wealthsolutionpartners@raymondjames.com
Website

Georgia

Dogwood Wealth Advisors
Craig Houck
1100 Peachtree St., Suite 325
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.500.0155
c.houck@dogwoodwa.com
Website

Dogwood Wealth Advisors
Richard Schooley
6001 Chatham Center Dr., Suite 253
Savannah, GA 31405
912.200.5232
r.schooley@dogwoodwa.com
Website

Idaho

Campbell Courtright Group
1109 West Main Street, Suite 600
Boise, Idaho 83702
208.908.6155
Bill.Campbell@RaymondJames.com
Patrick.Courtright@RaymondJames.com
Website

Illinois

True North Retirement Partners of Raymond James
Brian Lampsa & John Dulay
550 West Washington Blvd Suite 1050
Chicago, IL 60661
312.869.3889
Brian.Lampsa@raymondjames.com
John.Dulay@RaymondJames.com
Website

Braehead Wealth Advisors of Raymond James
Jef Fitch
425 N. Martingale Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847.610.5090
Jef.Fitch@raymondjames.com
Website

Kansas

Mike Converse
3500 N Rock Rd, Building 200
Wichita, KS 67226
316.315.0617
mike.converse@raymondjames.com
Website

Maryland

Tim Guilford
7316 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 400
Bethesda, MD 39211
301.652.7429
tim.guilford@raymondjames.com
Website

Michigan

Sherri Stephens
5206 Gateway Centre
Suite 300
Flint, MI 48507
810.732.7411
Sherri.Stephens@raymondjames.com
Website

Randy Lanning
1151 East Paris Ave SE Ste. 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616.974.3003
Randy.Lanning@raymondjames.com
Website

Mark Oberlin
1151 East Paris Ave SE Ste. 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616.974.3003
Mark.Oberlin@raymondjames.com
Website

John Keogh
15 Kercheval Avenue
Gross Pointe Farms, MI
313.885.9470
John.Keogh@raymondjames.com
Website

Minnesota

Kenneth Brown
8200 Tower
5600 W. 83rd Street, Suite 560
Bloomington, MN 55437
Ken.l.Brown@raymondjames.com
Website

Mississippi

Stephen Griner
4266 I-55 North
Suite 200
Jackson, MS 39211
601.368.2200
stephen.griner@raymondjames.com
Website

Missouri

Crystal Warren
120 S. Central Ave Suite 1420
St. Louis, MO 63105
314.505.5700
Crystal.Warren@raymondjames.com
Website

New York

The Mahoney Group
1 Crosfield Ave
Suite 102
West Nyack, NY 10994
845.512.1111
Website

Ohio

E&M Consulting
Tim Eyerman & Scott Jones
10883 Pearl Rd Suite 302
Strongsville, OH 44136
440.638.4215
Tim.Eyerman@RaymondJames.com
Scott.Jones@RaymondJames.com
Website

Randy Gerber
Kori Manus
121 E. Nationwide Blvd
Columbus, OH 43215
614.431.4343
Randall.Gerber@raymondjames.com
Kori.Manus@RaymondJames.com

Peggy Slaughter
6300A Proprietors Rd
Worthington, OH 43085
614.326.4829
Peggy.Slaughter@RaymondJames.com
Website

Oregon

Cole Chase
Jed Schlanger
5440 Southwest Westgate D Suite 110
Portland, OR 97221
503.203.8585
Cole.Chase@RaymondJames.com
Jed.Schlanger@RaymondJames.com

Pennsylvania

John Forney
3018 Pleasant Valley Blvd.
Altoona, PA 16601
814.944.8474
John.C.Forney@RaymondJames.com
Website

Tom Bean
3939 West Ridge Road
Suite A-103
Erie, PA 16506
814.835.1150
Tom.Bean@raymondjames.com
Website

South Carolina

Matt Pardieck
28 Bridgeside Boulevard
Suite 203
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
843.416.1033
Matt.Pardieck@raymondjames.com

Tennessee

Jack Hill
661-B Emory Valley Rd.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865.777.4700
Jack.Hill@raymondjames.com
Website

Chris Boyd
1033 Demonbreun Street
Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203
615.645.6717
Chris.Boyd@raymondjames.com
Website

Texas

Ann-Marie Sepuka
4665 Sweetwater Blvd.
Suite 106
Sugar Land, TX 77479
832.886.5115
Ann-Marie.Sepuka@RaymondJames.com

Tom Noble
4665 Sweetwater Blvd.
Suite 106
Sugar Land, TX 77479
832.886.5115
Tom.Noble@raymondjames.com

Utah

Todd Schlappi
3400 N. Ashton Blvd Suite 180
Lehi, UT 84043
801.768.1934
Todd.Schlappi@raymondjames.com

Virginia

Jimmy Masters
TowneBank
5806 Harbour View Blvd
Suite 202
Suffolk, VA 23435
757.638.6897
Jimmy.Masters@raymondjames.com

Michael Callan
2101 Parks Ave Suite 804
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
757.416.6290
Michael.Callan@raymondjames.com
Website

Washington

Chad Roland
16201 E Indiana Ave Suite 1750
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
509.443.3554
Chad.Roland@RaymondJames.com
Website