Stock Market Holidays

Please be advised our office is closed on stock market holidays. We will be closed for the following dates in 2022 and 2023:

Holiday

2022

2023

New Year’s Day

None

Monday, January 2 (New Year’s holiday observed)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Monday, January 16

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 21

Monday, February 20

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

Friday, April 7

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Monday, May 29

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Monday, June 20 (Juneteenth holiday observed)

Monday, June 19

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Tuesday, July 4*

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24**

Thursday, November 23**

Christmas

Monday, December 26 (Christmas holiday observed)

Monday, December 25


* Each market will close early at 1:00 pm ET on Monday, July 3, 2023.

** Each market will close early at 1:00 pm ET (1:15 pm ET for eligible options) on Friday, November 25, 2022 and Friday, November 24, 2023 (the day after Thanksgiving).